2025 APPOINTED (4 year Term) BIG HORN COUNTY WEED & PEST BOARD

Member Information	<u>Term Period</u>
Kie Miller - North At Large P.O. Box 177 Cowley, WY 82420 307-548-6788	1st Term March 20, 2019 December 31, 2028 -EXPIRES
Todd Jones South Area 4 P.O. Box 52 Hyattville, WY 82428	February 7, 2023 December 31, 2026 -EXPIRES
Ken Blackburn North Area 1 P.O Box 44 Cowley, WY 82420 307-548-6186	2nd Term February 7, 2023 December 31, 2026 -EXPIRES
JanaLee Call South Area 5 4384 Rd 16 ½ Otto, WY 82434 307-762-3838	2nd Term January 1, 2017 December 31, 2028 -EXPIRES
Dale Nuttall South Area 3 2682 Horseshoe Lane Greybull, WY 82426	2nd Term February 7, 2023 December 31, 2026 - EXPIRES
Linda Hamilton South At Large P.O. Box 9 Hyattville, WY 82428	1 ST Term January 1, 2025 December 31, 2028 -EXPIRES
Tim Beck North Area 2 294 Hwy 32 Lovell, WY 82431 301-272-5600 - Cell	January 1, 2017 December 31, 2028 -EXPIRES
Bobbi Haley - Secretary Administrative Assistant/BHC Weed & Pest 307-765-2855	Cliff Winters – Treasurer Supervisor/BHC Weed & Pest 307-765-2855

2025 APPOINTED (4 year Term) BIG HORN COUNTY WEED & PEST BOARD