## 2025 APPOINTED BIG HORN COUNTY PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION 3 YEAR TERMS – <u>NO TERM LIMITS</u>

Member Information	Term Period
Alan J. Bair   29 E. Main   P.O. Box 135   Byron, WY 82412   307-548-7873   307-272-5409 - Cell   fixitmadeeasy@gmail.com	<b>5th Term</b> January 1, 2018 December 31, 2026 - <b>EXPIRES</b>
Michael Scherman–(Vice Chairman)P.O. Box 246Burlington, WY 82411307-762-3619307-272-3457 - Cellsherman@tctwest.net	6th Term January 1, 2019 December 31, 2027 - EXPIRES
Frank Kelly509 S. 9th StreetBasin, WY 82410307-765-4673 (work)kellybros@tctwest.net	<b>2<sup>nd</sup> Term</b> January 7, 2020 <b>Appointed</b> to replace Dave Neves January 22, 2019 December 31, 2025 - <b>EXPIRES</b>
Scott BurnhamPO BOX 156236 Carmon AveLovell, WY 82431307-272-3110skottbwy@gmail.com	Appointed to replace Cliff Alexander February 4, 2025 December 31, 2025 - EXPIRES
John T. Fuller 214 Coyote Drive Greybull, WY 82426 307-765-2226 johnfuller@tctwest.net	4 <sup>th</sup> Term January 1, 2019 December 31, 2027 – EXPIRES