2025 APPOINTED BIG HORN COUNTY SOLID WASTE BOARD 3 YEAR TERM – as of July 2013 no term limits

Member Information	<u>Term Period</u>
Ron McArthur – (Chairman) P.O. Box 243 Cowley, WY 82420 307-548-7435 Home 307-272-8555 Cell macron@tctwest.net	8 th Term November 7, 2017 October 31, 2026 - EXPIRES
Owen C. Wantulok PO Box 11 Cowley, WY 82420 307-254-4926	2 nd Term April 2, 2024 October 31, 2027 - EXPIRES
James Thomas PO Box 5 Basin, WY 82410 307-271-2354 jathomas@wyoming.com	1st Term March 7, 2023 October 31, 2025 - EXPIRES
Carl R. Olson 4141 Golf Course Road Basin, WY 82410 307-568-2286 Home 307-272-0889 Cell ogacres2@tctwest.net	4 th Term November 1, 2021 October 31, 2027 - EXPIRES
D. Scott Mattis 441 6 th Avenue North Greybull, WY 82426 307-272-1473	3rd Term November 1, 2019 October 31, 2025 - EXPIRES
Troy Butler – (Accountant) 307-254-4983 butleracc@gmail.com	Gary Grant – (Manager) 153 E Main St Lovell, WY 82431 307-272-4115 Cell landfill9co@gmail.com